Calendar: 2020

« Previous 2020 Next »
 
January
New Year's Day
Starts At 12:30 AM On Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Board Meeting
Thursday, January 2, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 06:30 PM On Thursday, January 2, 2020
Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, January 15, 2020
<span style="color:#F00;">District Closed</span>
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - January 20, 2020
Starts At 12:00 AM On Monday, January 20, 2020
Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, January 29, 2020
February
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, February 26, 2020
March
Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, March 25, 2020
April
Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, April 22, 2020
May
Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, May 20, 2020
June
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, June 17, 2020
July
Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, July 29, 2020
August
Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, August 26, 2020
September
Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, September 23, 2020
October
Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, October 21, 2020
November
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, November 18, 2020
December
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, December 30, 2020

π