Sanitary District No.6 » Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

Gaetano Mauro - Chairperson
Frederick G. Senti Jr.
Marlon Fearon Jr.
John P. Vita
Jane Shrenkel
Kevin J. Denning

*** The Board meets every other Wednesday of each month ***

J. Michael Cairo- Secretary to Board         John Medici - Treasurer         Steven Fredericks - General Supervisor

Click Here For SlideShow Mode

Current Agenda
Meeting of January 13, 2021
Notice of General Meetings For Calendar Year 2021
Standard Work Day and Reporting Resolution for Elected and Appointed Officials
RS 2417-A