Calendar: 2022

« Previous 2022 Next »
 
January
New Year's Day
No Collection Day
Starts At 12:00 AM On Saturday, January 1, 2022
Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
Starts At 05:30 PM On Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
No Collection Day
Starts At 12:00 AM On Monday, January 17, 2022
February
Presidents' Day
No Collection Day
Starts At 12:00 AM On Monday, February 21, 2022
May
Memorial Day
No Collection Day
Starts At 12:00 AM On Monday, May 30, 2022
July
Independence Day
No Collection Day
Starts At 12:00 AM On Monday, July 4, 2022
August
Notice Of Election 2022
August 15, 2022
From 06:00 PM To 10:00 PM On Monday, August 15, 2022
September
Labor Day
No Collection Day
Starts At 12:00 AM On Monday, September 5, 2022
October
Shred and Shed
October 2, 2022 10am-1pm
From 10:00 AM To 01:00 PM On Sunday, October 2, 2022
Columbus Day
No Collection Day
Starts At 12:00 AM On Monday, October 10, 2022
November
Election Day
No Collection Day
Starts At 12:00 AM On Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Veterans' Day
No Collection Day
Starts At 12:00 AM On Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day
No Collection Day
Starts At 12:00 AM On Thursday, November 24, 2022
December
Christmas Day
No Collection Day
Starts At 12:00 AM On Sunday, December 25, 2022