Sanitary District No.6 » Calendar » 2021


Click Here For SlideShow Mode

Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, January 13, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, February 24, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, March 10, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, April 7, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, June 30, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, August 11, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, August 25, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Thursday. September 9, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Thursday. September 9, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, September 22, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, October 6, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, November 3, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, November 17, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, December 1, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, December 15, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, December 29, 2021 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Operation Shed The Meds, Document Shredding, E-Cycle Drop Off
Sunday, April 25th, 2021 10:00am - 1:00pm
New Year's Day
No Collection Day
New Year's Day No Collection Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
No Collection Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day No Collection Day
Presidents' Day
No Collection Day
Presidents' Day No Collection Day
Memorial Day
No Collection Day
Memorial Day No Collection Day
Independence Day (observed)
No Collection Day
Independence Day (observed) No Collection Day
Labor Day
No Collection Day
Labor Day No Collection Day
Columbus Day
No Collection Day
Columbus Day No Collection Day
Election Day
No Collection Day
Election Day No Collection Day
Veterans' Day
No Collection Day
Veterans' Day No Collection Day
Thanksgiving Day
No Collection Day
Thanksgiving Day No Collection Day
Christmas Day
No Collection Day
Christmas Day No Collection Day
Commissioner Election
Monday, August 16, 2021
Commissioner Election Monday, August 16, 2021