Sanitary District No.6 » Calendar » 2024


    Original PDF   




Download

Click Here For SlideShow Mode

Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, January 10, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
New Years Day
No Collection Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
No Collection Day
Presidents' Day
No Collection Day
Memorial Day
No Collection Day
Juneteenth
No Collection Day
Independence Day
No Collection Day
Labor Day
No Collection Day
Columbus Day
No Collection Day
Election Day
No Collection Day
Veterans' Day
No Collection Day
Thanksgiving Day
No Collection Day
Christmas Day
No Collection Day
Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, January 24, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, February 7, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, February 21, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 @ 5:00 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, April 3, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 16, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, April 16, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, May 1, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 5:00 PM
Board Meeting Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 5:00 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, September 4, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Tuesday, October 1, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, October 16, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, October 30, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, November 13, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Tuesday, November 26, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Board Meeting
Monday, December 23, 2024 @ 5:30 PM
Board Meeting Monday, December 23, 2024 @ 5:30 PM Click Here to view the current agenda.
Renovation & Administration Reconstruction Project - Bid Opening
Wednesday March 6th 3:00pm
Renovation & Administration Reconstruction Project - Bid Opening Wednesday March 6th 3:00pm